• Eva's Milk on SoundCloud
  • Eva's Milk on Facebook
  • Eva's Milk on Bandcamp
  • Eva's Milk on Youtube
  • Eva's Milk on Myspace
  • Eva's Milk on Twitter

e-mailinfo@evasmilk.com +39 342 9646490


Milkshake EP

  1. Milkshake
  2. Bohème
  3. Dritto all'oceano
  4. Magma

Written and played by Eva's Milk

Andrea Zanolli: Guitars, Voice, Backing Vocals
Paolo Contribunale: Bass
Lorenzo Stangalini: Drums, Percussion
Simone Aurino: Guitars

Recorded, produced and mixed at Sonic Home Recordings in 2007 by Diego Cattaneo & Eva's Milk.
Edition by Fuego Records, Bremen (DE). Music by Eva's Milk and Words by Andrea Zanolli. Artwork by Andrea Zanolli.